HOME

EVENTS

ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

SNA NATIONAL








 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President
CAPT Sam Howard
samuel.c.howard@navy.mil
Executive Vice President/VP for Membership
FORCM(SW/AW) William Slingerland USN (RET)
bill.slingerland@cox.net
Treasurer
CAPT Fred Berck USNR(RET)
berck@picusnet.com
Recording Secretary
LCDR Jennifer Lorio
Jennifer.l.lorio.mil@mail.mil
VP Emeritus
MCPON Bob Walker USN(RET)
Corresponding Secretary
Vacant
VP for Events
HMC(SW/FMF) Amanda Gentry
amanda.gentry@navy.mil
VP for Events Assistant
Vacant
VP Communications/Webmaster
Pete Morford
morford43@yahoo.com  
Communications Team
Pete Morford  morford43@yahoo.com
Joe Quinn  joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
Bill Slingerland    bill.slingerland@cox.net
VP Public Affairs
Mr. Joe Quinn
joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
VP Junior Officers & NROTC
LCDR Bobbie Turner
bobbie.turner@navy.mil
VP Senior Enlisted
HMCM(SW/FMF) Patrick Modglin
patrick.modglin@navy.mil
VP Junior Enlisted
Vacant
VP NAVSTA Norfolk
CAPT Mary Jackson
mary.jackson1@navy.mil
VP NSA Hampton Roads
CAPT(Ret) Bob Oldani
robert.oldani.ctr@navy.mil
VP JEB Little Creek
CDR Coy Adams
coy.adams@navy.mil
VP Carrier Strike Groups
HM1(SW/AW/FMF) Chris Videau
Chris.Videau@navy.mil
VP Dam Neck
OSC Wayne Doyle
 
VP COMNAVSURFLANT
CDR Scott Gray 
VP CVNs
CAPT
Ace Van Wagoner
ace.e.vanwagoner@navy.mil
VP Deployed Forces
HMCS(SW) Brian Hock
VP Reserve Personnel
Vacant
VP USCG Yorktown
Vacant
VP USCG Atlantic Region
CAPT Willy Wolter, USCG
VP Alumni
CAPT(Ret) Cam Ingram USN   cameron.ingram@lmco.com
VP, National SNA Liaison
CAPT (Ret) Mike Davis  michael.d.davis@saic.com
CAPT(Ret)  Matt Sharpe  sharpem@aol.com
Chapter Historian
BM1(Ret) John Nugent
anugent1@cox.net
 
Board Members at Large