HOME

EVENTS

ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

SNA NATIONAL








 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President
CAPT Doug Nashold
douglas.nashold1@navy.mil
Executive Vice President/VP for Membership
FORCM(SW/AW) William Slingerland USN (RET)
bill.slingerland@cox.net
Treasurer
CAPT Fred Berck USNR(RET)
berck@picusnet.com
Recording Secretary
LCDR Jennifer Lorio
Jennifer.l.lorio.mil@mail.mil
VP Emeritus
MCPON Bob Walker USN(RET)
Corresponding Secretary
LCDR Sean Whiteman
sean.whiteman@navy.mil
VP for Events
Vacant
VP for Events Assistant
Vacant
VP Communications/Webmaster
Pete Morford
morford43@yahoo.com  
Communications Team
Pete Morford  morford43@yahoo.com
Joe Quinn  joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
Bill Slingerland    bill.slingerland@cox.net
VP Public Affairs
Joe Quinn
joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
VP Advertising
LT Matt Hippel
VP Senior Enlisted
HMCS(SW) Brian Hock
VP Junior Enlisted
BM1(SW) Cruzsanchez
VP NAVSTA Norfolk
CAPT Bob Clark, USN
VP NSA Hampton Roads
CAPT(Ret) Bob Oldani
robert.oldani.ctr@navy.mil
VP SWOS Indoc
CDR Riley Murdock
riley.murdock@navy.mil
VP Carrier Strike Groups
HM1(SW/AW/FMF) Chris Videau
Chris.Videau@navy.mil
VP JEB Little Creek
CDR Coy Adams
coy.adams@navy.mil
VP Dam Neck
OSC Wayne Doyle
VP Junior Officers & NROTC
LCDR Bobbie Turner
bobbie.turner@navy.mil
VP CVNs
CAPT
Ace Van Wagoner
ace.e.vanwagoner@navy.mil
VP Deployed Forces
Vacant
VP Reserve Personnel
Vacant
VP USCG Yorktown
Vacant
VP USCG Atlantic Region
CDR Mike D'Avanzo, USCG
VP Alumni
CAPT(Ret) Cam Ingram USN   cameron.ingram@lmco.com
VP, National SNA Liaison
CAPT (Ret) Mike Davis  michael.d.davis@saic.com
CAPT(Ret)  Matt Sharpe  sharpem@aol.com
Chapter Historian
BM1(Ret) John Nugent
anugent1@cox.net
 
Board Members at Large
CAPT (Ret) Sam Howard
HMCM(Ret) Patrick Modglin
GSEC(SW) John Bradshaw