[leftnavbar.htm]








 

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President
CAPT Chris Bushnell, USN
chris.bushnell@navy.mil
Executive Vice President/VP for Membership
FORCM Bill Slingerland, USN Ret.
Treasurer
CAPT Fred Berck USNR(RET)
berck@picusnet.com
Recording Secretary
LCDR Jennifer Lorio
Jennifer.l.lorio.mil@mail.mil
VP Emeritus
MCPON Bob Walker USN(RET)
Corresponding Secretary
CDR Riley Murdock
riley.murdock@navy.mil
VP for Events
GSCS John Bradshaw
VP for Events Assistant
Vacant
VP Communications/Webmaster
Pete Morford
morford43@yahoo.com  
Communications Team
Pete Morford  morford43@yahoo.com
Joe Quinn  joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
Bill Slingerland    bill.slingerland@cox.net
VP Public Affairs
Joe Quinn
joseph.m.quinn.jr@saic.com
VP CNSL
CAPT Erik Ross
VP Senior Enlisted

VP Junior Enlisted

VP MSC
CAPT Len Remias
VP NSA Hampton Roads
CAPT(Ret) Bob Oldani
robert.oldani.ctr@navy.mil
VP SWOS Indoc
CDR Riley Murdock
riley.murdock@navy.mil
VP Carrier Strike Groups
Vacant
VP JEB Little Creek
VP Dam Neck
CAPT Ed Gettins
VP Junior Officers & NROTC
LT Avery Berge
VP CVNs
CAPT
Tim Schorr
VP Deployed Forces
Vacant
VP Reserve Personnel
VP USCG
LCDR Tony Crisco
VP Alumni
CAPT(Ret) Cam Ingram USN   cameron.ingram@lmco.com
Chapter Historian
BM1(Ret) John Nugent
anugent1@cox.net
Webmaster
ET1 John Grow
VP, National SNA Liaison
CAPT (Ret) Mike Davis  michael.d.davis@saic.com
CAPT(Ret)  Matt Sharpe  sharpem@aol.com
Board Members at Large
CAPT (Ret) Sam Howard
HMCM(Ret) Patrick Modglin
GSEC(SW) John Bradshaw